Stellar Movie Quotes Version 1.0

Being me, I happen to love meaningful movie quotes. So here’s a few that you should see. 🙂

“I see you.” -Avatar

 

“You complete me.” -Jerry Mcguire

 

“You waited.” -The Lakehouse

 

“I could eat you up I love you so.” -Where the Wild Things Are

 

“I knew you’d be watching.” -Slumdog Millionaire

 

“Angel of Music, you decieved me. I gave you my mind blindly.” -Phantom of the Opera

 

“I can’t seem to stop singing wherever I am! And what’s worse, I can’t seem to stop saying things – anything and everything I think and feel.” -The Sound of Music

 

“And then a fox you shall be! My foxy lady.” -A Knight’s Tale

 

Hahaha, this is Maria. Peace!

 

~ by TheFirstLightofSummer on May 1, 2010.

One Response to “Stellar Movie Quotes Version 1.0”

  1. Love it 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
