Love.

I’ll keep this short and sweet to the point because I don’t have time.

Things I love.

-A pumpkin spice latte on a fall day.

-A book that just makes me happy.

-Inspiration.

-Defeating writer’s block. (haha)

-Good friends that accept me for who I am.

-Thinking about colors that don’t exist…

-Anything and everything vintage.

-One word. Curry.

-Falling asleep while it’s raining.

-A good poem.

-Spending hours in a bookstore.

-Taking interesting pictures to express my feelings.

Now…tell me what you love. I’d like that. Have a nice week. 🙂

~ by TheFirstLightofSummer on September 22, 2010.

One Response to “Love.”

  1. I love a lot of the same things you do! In fact you’re making me long for fall and a rainy day to take a good nap. 🙂 I wish I could see you!

Leave a Reply

 
