This looks good…

This is a movie called Beastly, and it’s like a modern version of Beauty and the Beast. It has the potential to be terribly cheesy…but maybe good, too? I don’t know, I just want to see it.

Sarah, we’re seeing it together.

~ by TheFirstLightofSummer on January 3, 2011.

One Response to “This looks good…”

  1. I’ve seen this preview and really want to see it. I agree with you though, it could be (and probably will be) cheesy in some parts. But oh well, I still want to see it. I love Beauty and the Beast. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
