One quick bit.

I’m going to try and make this short and sweet.

Europe was just magical. It has something really special to it that nowhere else does. I miss it like mad, and I would go back in a heartbeat.

Summer has been good so far. It’s a complete mix of being busy and lazy at the same time, but I love it.

I feel like all my writing is kind of on hold right now (besides little things here and there). I need some good inspiration, as well as some motivation.

Just to be honest, I think this is going to be my last post for a little while. I may pick it up when school starts back up or possibly even earlier, but right now I’m just not feeling it. But I created a tumblr, which isn’t the quite the same as a blog (just merely cool photographs, music, and quotes), but it’s just something light and fun. That’s what I need right now. So if you would like to, you can check it out.

That’s it. Farewell my friends, for now at least.

~ by TheFirstLightofSummer on June 9, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
