Coolest room in the entire world.

Untitled by Old Chum
Untitled, a photo by Old Chum on Flickr.

Ok guys…this room would make waking up 100000 times more magical. I love it so much…

~ by TheFirstLightofSummer on September 15, 2011.

3 Responses to “Coolest room in the entire world.”

  1. OH. MY. GOSH. I want that room. I love it. So much.

  2. I know. I covet it soo much. Wouldn’t it be the most perfect room to write in EVER??

  3. Yes. I would kill for that room. Well… I’d kill something small, like a squirrel, or a caterpillar. But I would kill. It is AMAZING.

Leave a Reply

 
