Books, books, books.

I went to the library today, and I got a bunch of new books, praise God. All of them are from my list, which is even better. So I finished The Girl who Played With Fire today, and now I can finally cross that off my list and start on my new books. So these next few days I’ll be reading, reading, reading. Sounds absolutely divine.

Though I still haven’t come up with anything, I’ve been thinking about my resolutions quite a bit. Hopefully I’ll get some insight soon…

 

~ by TheFirstLightofSummer on December 28, 2011.

3 Responses to “Books, books, books.”

  1. I got a bunch of books for Christmas and I can’t wait to read them all. 🙂 Here’s to the joy of reading a good book.

  2. Yes, yes. 🙂 Books are good for the soul. What all did you get??

  3. Lord of the Flies, Of Mice and Men, Kiss by Ted Dekker, Walden by Henry David Thoreau, Heaven is for Real, Kisses from Katie, Peter Pan 🙂 What did you get?

Leave a Reply

 
