New Year.

Sometimes I feel like New Years is just something I watch on TV. Like it doesn’t really exist, which is strange because I know it does. Maybe’s it’s just that I never feel any different.

New Year’s Resolutions.

1) Read all of the books on my list and many more. Read, read, read.

2) Knock out a minimum of 5 bucket list items.

3) Get a solid job.

4) Exercise four times a week.

5) Get all A’s.

6) This is somewhat vague, but focus on living in the present.

That’s all. Happy New Year.

~ by TheFirstLightofSummer on January 1, 2012.

One Response to “New Year.”

  1. Sounds like a tall order, but I know you can do it! 🙂 Good luck!

Leave a Reply

 
